・扇 沢 ⇒ 電鉄富山(片道)

・扇 沢 ⇒ 立山駅(片道)

・扇 沢 ⇒ 室 堂(片道)

・扇 沢 ⇒ 黒部ダム(片道)



・扇 沢 ⇔ 室 堂(往復)

・扇 沢 ⇔ 大観峰(往復)

・扇 沢 ⇔ 黒部平(往復)

・扇 沢 ⇔ 黒部ダム(往復)




・立山駅 ⇒ 扇 沢(片道)

・立山駅 ⇒ 黒部湖(片道)

・立山駅 ⇒ 室 堂(片道)

・電鉄富山 ⇒ 扇 沢(片道)

・電鉄富山 ⇒ 黒部湖(片道)

・電鉄富山 ⇒ 室 堂(片道)



・立山駅 ⇔ 黒部湖(往復)

・立山駅 ⇔ 大観峰(往復)

・立山駅 ⇔ 室 堂(往復)

・電鉄富山 ⇔ 黒部湖(往復)

・電鉄富山 ⇔ 大観峰(往復)

・電鉄富山 ⇔ 室 堂(往復)


※ 記載の内容は2024年3月1日現在のものです。内容は予告なく変更となる場合がありますので、あらかじめご了承ください。


The sections handled by the WEB Ticket Reservation are as follows.


1. From Ogizawa Station (reservations can be made for rides departing from Ogizawa Station)

One way
Ogizawa ⇒ Dentetsu Toyama (one way)
Ogizawa ⇒ Tateyama Station (one way)
Ogizawa ⇒ Murodo (one way)
Ogizawa ⇒ Kurobe Dam (one way)


Round trip
Ogizawa ⇔ Murodo (round trip)
Ogizawa ⇔ Daikanbo (round trip)
Ogizawa ⇔ Kurobedaira (round trip)
Ogizawa ⇔ Kurobe Dam (round trip)


2. From Tateyama Station and Dentetsu Toyama Station (reservations can be made for rides departing from Tateyama Station)

One way
Tateyama Station ⇒ Ogizawa (one way)
Tateyama Station ⇒ Kurobeko (one way)
Tateyama Station ⇒ Murodo (one way)
Dentetsu Toyama ⇒ Ogizawa (one way)
Dentetsu Toyama ⇒ Kurobeko (one way)
Dentetsu Toyama ⇒ Murodo (one way)


Round trip
Tateyama Station ⇔ Kurobeko (round trip)
Tateyama Station ⇔ Daikanbo (round trip)
Tateyama Station ⇔ Murodo (round trip)
Dentetsu Toyama ⇔ Kurobeko (round trip)
Dentetsu Toyama ⇔ Daikanbo (round trip)
Dentetsu Toyama ⇔ Murodo (round trip)


※Above is the latest information as of March 1, 2024. Please note that the contents are subject to change without notice.